Top Ten New Music 9-17-2019

Date: September 19, 2019

Here's our top ten new music artists for this week!

1. Tool for their songs off of Fear Inoculum, including "7empest," "Fear Inoculum," "Chocolate Chip Trip," "Descending," and "Invincible." 

2. Bad Wolves for "Killing Me Slowly," off of their new album N.A.T.I.O.N.

3. Knocked Loose for "...And Still I Wander South off of A Different Shade of Blue

4. Volbeat for their songs off of Rewind, Replay, Rebound including "Leviathan," and "The Everlasting" 

5. Asking Alexandria for "The Violence" from a yet-to-be-titled new release

6. Clutch for their reworked version of "Electric Worry," and their cover of ZZ Top's "Precious and Grace" from their Weathermaker Vault Series

7. King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard for "Self-Immolate" off of Infest the Rats' Nest

8. Slipknot for songs off of We Are Not Your Kind, including "Solway Firth" and "Birth of the Cruel" 

9. Cloud Rat for "Webspinner"

10. The Anchor for "Through Rose" 

Thanks for listening to the best in new music from your home for the loudest rock, WSOU!

Posted in: Metal, Top Ten, WSOU Exclusive, WSOU

Seton Hall

Seton Hall


wsou store